End-of-Season Awards Night

The Outlaws 2019 End-of-Season Awards Night is taking place at Lenton Lane from 7pm this coming Saturday 14th September. The evening promises to be another great event and a chance to celebrate the 2019 season. Entry is free.


Best Newcomer: Josh Burgin, Jamie Muggleton, Clark Squires

Evergreen (40+) Player of the Year: Dave Ivemey, Jamie Muggleton, Stewart Readhead, Ben Scott-Nelson

Women’s Most Improved Player: Jo Lumb, Alina Ludviga, Izzy Moore, Josie Takarski

Women’s Best Newcomer: Zoe Rose-Higgins, Alina Ludviga, Josie Takarski

Women’s Player of the Year: Violet Coppin, Izzy Moore, Phoebe Nicholls, Juliet Porter, Gina Watson

TNT Player of the Year: Josh Burgin, Chris Eagling, Nick Robb, Louis Thomas, Sophie Todd

Supporter of the Year: Sue Hall, Steve Johnstone, Frank Kelly, Gary Wale

First Team Player of the Year: Adam Cunliffe, Oliver Dale, Alex Whittle