Squad for Nottingham 9s

Nottingham Outlaws have named their 15-man squad for Friday’s Nottingham 9s.The tournament kicks off at 7.30pm, with the Outlaws taking on University of Nottingham in the opening fixture. Entry is just £3 for spectators, or free to club members.

Outlaws Squad

  • Josh Burgin
  • Adam Cunliffe
  • Oliver Dale
  • Charlie Clarke
  • James Gisborne
  • Jimmy Goodwin
  • Alan Morrison
  • Reece Needham
  • Steve Page
  • Rob Shepherd
  • Clark Squires
  • George Strachan
  • Coryn Ward
  • Gareth Whitfield
  • Alex Whittle