End of Season Awards

The 2017 End-of-Season Awards Night is taking place in Shooters Bar at Bierkeller from 7pm on Saturday 30th September. The evening promises to be another great event and a chance to celebrate the 2017 season. Tickets are available priced just £25 per person. To book your place email Sam Campbell via [email protected].

2017 Award Nominees

Best Newcomer: Ali Waring, James Young, Matt Horner

Young Player of the Year: Matt Horner, Harry Walton, Andy Musvaburi, Conor Foulkes

Supporter of the Year: Paul Kinsey, The Primes, Steve Dale

Development Player of the Year: Paddy Kirkham, Oliver Crick, Rob Brown, Steve Hart

1st Team Player of the Year: Chris Prime, Ali Waring, Adam Cunliffe, Oliver Dale

Outstanding Contribution: Ben Knight, Adam Cunliffe, Oliver Dale