Squad for Bramley Buffaloes (Home)

The Outlaws coaching team have announced the First team squad to face Bramley Buffaloes at Lenton Lane on Saturday 11th May, kick off 14:30.The squad in full is:
1. Adam Cunliffe
2. Joe Goulty
3. Jack McLeish
4. Jimmy Goodwin
5. Harry Binnion
6. Brad Moss
7. Alex Whittle
8. James Hood
9. George Strachan
10. Sam Andrews
11. Coryn Ward
12. Oliver Dale
13. Charlie Clarke

14. Ollie Perry
15. Blake Turner
16. Jamie Muggleton
17. Loic Radegonde

Please follow and like us: