End-of-Season Awards

The Outlaws 2018 End-of-Season Awards Night is taking place at Lenton Lane from 7pm on Saturday 22nd September. The evening promises to be another great event and a chance to celebrate the 2018 season. Entry is free.

2018 Award Nominees

Best Newcomer: Sam Dennison, Pete Vickers, Adam Hemingway

Young Player of the Year: Aidan Foster, Ciaran Dean, Matt Horner

Second Team Player of the Year: Aidan Foster, James Hood, Adam Hemingway, Kyle Widnall

Women’s Player of the Year: Izzy Moore, Juliet Porter, Lucy Payne, Violet Coppin

First Team Player of the Year: Will Ephraim, Alex Wright, Adam Cunliffe, Oliver Dale

Please follow and like us: