Squad for Bentley RLFC (Away)

The Outlaws coaching team have announced a strong looking First team squad to face Bentley RLFC Away on Sat 21st Apr 14:30. The squad in full is:

1. Ciaran Dean
2. Will Martin
3. Andrew Jackson
4. Ben Knight
5. Jimmy Goodwin
6. Adam Simm
7. Adam Cunliffe
8. Alex Wright
9. Ben Scott-Nelson
10. William Ephraim
11. Tom Kay
12. Elliot Wetham
13. Oliver Dale

14. Ali Waring
15. Sam Dennison
16. Toby Cornish
17. George Strachan

The address is Scawthorpe Social Club, Eskdale Drive, DN5 9NT.