Squad for New Earswick All Blacks (Away)

The Outlaws coaching team have announced a strong looking First team squad to face New Earswick All Blacks Away on Sat 14th Apr 14:30. The squad in full is:
1. Ciaran Dean
2. Pete Vickers
3. Ollie Bos
4. Padraig Lynch
5. Matt Horner
6. Brad Moss
7. Adam Cunliffe
8. William Ephraim
9. Nick Tasker
10. Oliver Dale
11. Jimmy Goodwin
12. Elliott Lamble
13. Ali Waring

14. George Strachan
15. Ben Scott-Nelson
16. Eddy Daly
17. Tom Sharpe

Meet time is 1.15pm at York St John University Sports Park, Haxby Road, YO31 8TA.