Squad for Doncaster Toll Bar (Away)

The Outlaws coaching team have announced a strong looking First team squad to face Doncaster Toll Bar Away on Sat 22nd Apr 14:30. The squad in full is:
1. Adam Cunliffe
2. Chris Parr
3. Jimmy Goodwin
4. Nathan Hill
5. Sam Campbell
6. George Strachan
7. Alex Whittle
8. William Ephraim
9. Chris Prime
10. Thomas Howley
11. Reece Needham
12. Coryn Ward
13. Alex Wright

14. Stewart Readhead
15. Elliot Wetham
16. Conor Foulkes
17. Ciaran Dean

Please follow and like us: